Customer Reviews

08/06/2017 -

I needed advice about buying a new fire and Ross was very helpful, talking me through the options.

John checked my existing gas fire which was beyond repair, and measured up for a new one. I decided an electric fire was my best option and Frank came and fitted it. He worked solidly all morning and did an excellent job making sure my carpets were protected and cleaning up thoroughly afterwards. He even fitted an extra socket for me. All 3 men were very friendly and pleasant.

I was very impressed by the way Morland & Martin operate and highly recommend them.

- Lesley Kew, Polmont

28/06/2017 -

When I decided to get my bathroom refurbished there was no doubt but to give them a call as I had work done by Morland & Martin before and was very happy. Ross came and found out what we required and advised us what he thought would work best for our needs after a few days our quote arrived and we were extremely happy with the price.

We phoned to confirm booking and date for work to commence. The day the work started true to their word the guys arrived at 8am and first thing done was dust sheets put down to protect the carpets bathroom tiles and old bathroom out in a day was impressed with how quick this was done and how tidy they left everything when they left that night. Next few days consisted of quality workmanship from all the trades involved arriving when they said and working till 6 most nights even returning at 9pm one night to install toilet after tiler had been and tiled floor.

Ross has managed to employ quality tradesmen who are prepared to go the extra mile to please the customer not only in there quality of work but with their manners and respect for the client.

Would definitely call this company again for any work I required to be done.

- Allan Dunn, Grangemouth

30/05/2016 -

I called Morland and Martin plumbing and heating ltd as my boiler had stopped working. The lady on the phone said she could have an engineer out that afternoon. To her word an engineer arrived and diagnosed the fault, changed the part and my boiler was back up and running. Very good service from this company and will definitely use them again in future.

- Mrs Frazer, Polmont

16/06/16 -

Morland and Martin plumbing and heating have just installed my new electric boiler and radiators, extremely pleased with the work carried out and it was fitted on time and on budget. Very professional company to deal with and would highly recommend.

- Mr K Stirling

16/08/2016 -

We have recently had new central heating and a new boiler fitted by this company, and they are first class in all aspects of their work. They are punctual, tidy and very hard workers who do an excellent job. It’s no wonder they have so many excellent reviews and we are happy to add another!

- Ian Lamont

23/08/2016 -

Morland & Martin – What can I add that hasn’t already been said in the many other positive reviews about this company? Ross and 3 of his team replaced my old boiler, 9 of the radiators, removed the old gas fire and moved the central heating drain tap on 10 August. They provided excellent advice on the replacement boiler choices available and fully explained what would happen on installation day(s). They completed a first class and professional job in just one day. Their original estimate was 2 days. No fuss, mess or hassle and all rubbish taken away for disposal. They checked everything was working and took time to explain the controls for the new system before they left. I can’t praise them enough. I will use them again and have already recommended them to friends and my neighbours.

- Sue Barber, Livingston

29/08/2016 -

Morland and Martin plumbing and heating fitted my new ideal vogue combination boiler. Very impressed with how this company conducted themselves during the installation. Ryan and the young apprentice done a fantastic job fitting boiler and cleaning up as they went and left our house in perfect condition, Ryan also explained in detail how the boiler and programmer worked which gave us peace of mind. Would happily recommend Morland and Martin to anyone looking for a new boiler.

- S Jack, Bo’ness

04/09/2016 -

Morland and Martin plumbing and heating just complete the renovation of our bathroom. All the guys done a fantastic job and to an extremely high standard. Big thanks to Ross Martin for making sure the job ran smooth without any major issues. We were very impressed with this company and have now got the bathroom of our dreams. We would like to say thanks to everybody involved and would recommend Morland and Martin for anyone looking for a new bathroom.

- Mr Young, Falkirk

08/09/2016 -

New boiler fitted by Morland and Martin, good price great job and would happily recommend these guys.

- Ken Smart, Stirling

11/09/2016 -

I would like to say a massive thank you to Ryan and his assistant from Morland and Martin for fitting my new combi boiler, Ryan done a fantastic job, his work was excellent and to the highest of standards, he was very pleasant and professional and took a real pride in how he completed the work, his attention to detail is a real credit to the firm. I would highly recommend this company without hesitation. Thanks again Ryan.

- Alison Bennett, Larbert